Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 52 (0.879 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"spacecowboy"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon on 1981-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Candyman, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Jack A Roe, Beat It On Down The Line, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,850 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cleveland Music Hall on 1981-03-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain, Big Railroad Blues-> Little Red Rooster-> Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Drums-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,713 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1981-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues They Love Each Other Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Candyman -> Little Red Rooster Cumberland Blues -> Beat It On Down The Line Althea Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Deal Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger -> Franklin's Tower Man Smart (Woman Smarter) He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Morning Dew -> Johnny B. Goode Encore Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Audience; Jamie Poris, Mark Severson, Anonymous; Brian Green; Evan K
Downloads: 3,480 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[movies]BONGWATER BLUES - DUMPSTER DIVER FILMS
Light ,em if you got ,em
Keywords: pot marijuana weed smoke dobie grey stripper sex sexual blues drift away
Downloads: 474 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1982-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, West L.A. Fadeaway-> Little Red Rooster, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Cassidy, Far From Me Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,434 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seattle Center Coliseum on 1979-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Passenger Set 2 Don't Ease Me In, Samson & Delilah, Sugaree, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Space-> Stella Blue-> Truckin'-> Around & Around, E: Shakedown Street
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Bob Menke; Derek McCabe; MOTB
Downloads: 2,469 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Bob Marley Performing Arts Center on 1982-11-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree New Minglewood Blues Loser Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Althea -> Let It Grow Set 2 Samson And Delilah Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Drums -> Space -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Jamaica World Music Festival
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; 24 bit
Downloads: 3,773 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pine Knob Music Theater on 1980-08-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Althea, Looks Like Rain, Big Railroad Blues, Feel Like A Stranger Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, CC Rider, High Time, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,072 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Reno Centennial Coliseum on 1982-03-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil-> CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women-> Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Minglewood Blues-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,586 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oregon Country Fair on 1982-08-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, It's All Over Now, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Day Job-> Women Are Smarter, West L.A. Fadeaway, Far From Me-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Playin' In The Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: Dupree's Diamond Blues Springfield Creamery Presents the Second Decadenal Field TripOther artist(s): Peter Rowan; The Flying Karamozov Brothers; Strangers wi...
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,640 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1982-10-10 - Grateful Dead
SET I d1t01 Bill graham intro d1t02 Minglewood Blues> d1t03 Sugaree> d1t04 Little Red Rooster d1t05 Tennessee Jed d1t06 Cassidy d1t07 Loser d2t01 Far From me d2t02 Looks Like Rain> d2t03 China Cat Sunflower> d2t04 I Know You Rider SET II d2t05 Playing in the Band> d2t06 Crazy Fingers> d2t07 Lost Sailor> d2t08 Saint of Circumstance> d2t09 Touch of Grey> d2t10 Drums> d3t01 Drums>Space> d3t02 The Wheel> d3t03 Throwing Stones> d3t04 Not Fade Away> d3t05 Black Peter> d3t06 Sugar Magnolia (Encores) d3...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Hunter seamons; Rango Keshavan
Downloads: 9,981 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1980-12-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger -> Sugaree -> C C Rider To Lay Me Down New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Rob Eaton; Joe B. Jones
Downloads: 5,382 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theatre on 1980-03-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Peggy-O Cassidy Loser -> El Paso Far From Me Tennessee Jed New Minglewood Blues Althea Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Drums -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; MOTB; Adam Egert
Downloads: 5,485 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1981-12-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser-> CC Rider, Althea, Beat It On Down The Line, Cassidy, Deep Elem Blues, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,899 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pittsburgh Civic Arena on 1973-09-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Jack Straw They Love Each Other Mexicali Blues Loose Lucy Looks Like Rain Row Jimmy Big River China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Ramble On Rose El Paso Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Greatest Story Ever Told China Doll Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine -> Jam -> Eyes Of The World * -> Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow * Sugar Magnolia * *with Martin Fierro & Joe Ellis on horns
Keywords: Soundboard; Kevin Tobin; Jamie Waddell
Downloads: 4,180 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1980-08-30 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Cold Rain & Snow-> Looks Like Rain, Easy To Love You, Althea, Jack Straw Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, CC Rider-> Ramble On Rose, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,543 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1982-12-26 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Cassidy, Candyman-> It's All Over Now, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Touch Of Gray, Far From Me-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,501 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Terrapin Flyer Live at Canal Street Tavern on 2005-05-19 - Terrapin Flyer
set one disc 1 01. Harder They Come 02. Catfish John 03. Sugaree 04. Tore Up 05. Sitting In Limbo 06. Run For the Roses disc 2 01. I'll Take A Melody 02. Deal set two 03. Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox 04. Stop that Train 05. Dear Prudence 06. Cats Under The Stars 07. Gomorrah disc 3 01. Mystery Train 02. The Maker 03. Midnight Moonlight Terrapin Flyer w/ Melvin Seals performing as JGB
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,228 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1980-05-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Loser Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Friend Of The Devil Far From Me Looks Like Rain Althea The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Alabama Getaway -> Space -> Feel Like A Stranger -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Stella Blue -> I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Bob Morris
Downloads: 3,381 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Alliant Center on 2011-11-19 - Furthur
01 set 1 tuning 02 Golden Road to Unlimited Devotion 03 I Need a Miracle 04 Wang Dang Doodle 05 Althea 06 Tom Thumb's Blues 07 Money for Gasoline 08 It Must Have Been the Roses 09 Throwin' Stones 10 One More Saturday Night 11 set 2 tuning 12 China Cat Sunflower 13 I Know You Rider 14 Jack Straw 15 Unbroken Chain 16 Viola Lee Blues 17 King Solomon's Marbles 18 Death Don't Have No Mercy 19 Bertha 20 Good Lovin'>donor rap 21 e: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Audience; Jeff Frank
Downloads: 4,669 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo % Mama Tried % Deal % New Minglewood Blues % Peggy-O % Big River % Sugaree % Johnny B. Goode Set 2 Samson And Delilah % Comes A Time -> Jam -> The Other One Jam -> Drums -> The Other One -> Space -> Eyes Of The World -> Jam -> The Other One -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night Encore U.S. Blues Not Fade Away
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Chris Chappell; Noah Weiner
Downloads: 4,790 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Zoo Amphitheater on 1981-07-05 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Promised Land, Candyman-> Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women-> CC Rider, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Let It Grow Samson & Delilah, Don't Ease Me In-> The Music Never Stopped, Ship of Fools-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,370 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kingswood Music Theatre on 1984-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1: SET1 1. Hell in a Bucket 2. They Love Each Other 3. C.C. Rider > 4. Bird Song 5. Beat it on Down the Line > Dupree's Diamond Blues 6. Looks Like Rain > 7. Might as Well SET2 8. Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain Disc 2: 1. Never Trust a Woman 2. Samson & Delilah > 3. Terrapin Station > 4. Drums > Space > The Wheel > Throwing Stones > 5. Not Fade Away ENCORE 6. New Orleans (1) > 7. Big Boss Man (1) > 8...
Keywords: Soundboard; Boudewijn de Vos
Downloads: 2,685 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1980-08-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Big River Row Jimmy -> Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women Far From Me Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Deal Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told Althea Let It Grow -> He's Gone -> The Other One -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joe B. Jones
Downloads: 5,143 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sports Palace on 1981-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Franklin's Tower Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Loser -> C C Rider Tennessee Jed Passenger Althea -> Let It Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,362 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1982-05-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told Friend Of The Devil Me And My Uncle -> Big River Bird Song -> C C Rider Althea Looks Like Rain Might As Well Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Playing In The Band -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,853 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Campus Stadium, UCSB on 1974-05-25 - Grateful Dead
Set One U.S. Blues ; Mexicali Blues ; Deal ; Jack Straw ; Scarlet Begonias ; Beat It On Down The Line ; Brown Eyed Women ; Me And My Uncle ; Sugaree ; El Paso ; China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider ; Around And Around Set Two The Promised Land ; Ship Of Fools ; Big River ; Tennessee Jed ; Truckin' > Jam > Space > Let It Grow > Wharf Rat ; Sugar Magnolia > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > One More Saturday Night Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Dick Latvala; Jonathan Miller
Downloads: 7,846 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1981-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Greatest Story Ever Told Friend Of The Devil -> El Paso Bird Song -> Cassidy Tennessee Jed -> Looks Like Rain China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain C C Rider Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Good Lovin'
Keywords: Audience; anonymous; Jamie Poris; Mark Severson; Brian Green; Evan K; LMPP
Downloads: 6,681 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buffalo Auditorium on 1981-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street -> C C Rider They Love Each Other Cassidy Jack-A-Roe On The Road Again Ramble On Rose -> Looks Like Rain Brown Eyed Women -> Let It Grow -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Bertha -> Estimated Prophet -> Goin'Down the Road Feeling Bad -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Morning Dew -> Playing In The Band -> One More Saturday Night Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix; Sick Bits; Chris Chappell
Downloads: 7,237 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace Amphitheatre on 1981-08-30 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,784 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1978-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,399 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1976-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mama Tried, Deal, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Scarlet Begonias, Promised Land Set 2 Might As Well, Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Ship of Fools-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,040 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Upltown Theater on 1980-08-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> d1t03 - Franklin's Tower -> d1t04 - New Minglewood Blues d1t05 - Dire Wolf d1t06 - Cassidy d1t07 - Row Jimmy d1t08 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t09 - Big River d1t10 - Althea d1t11 - Easy To Love You d2t01 - Feel Like A Stranger Set 2: d2t02 - Little Red Rooster -> d2t03 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t04 - I Know You Rider -> d2t05 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t06 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t07 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Playing In...
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,053 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1972-10-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Cumberland Blues, Jack Straw, Don't Ease Me In, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Set 2 Promised Land, He's Gone-> Me And Bobby McGee, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Tomorrow Is Forever, Greatest Story Ever Told, Mississippi Half Step-> Stella Blue, Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band Jam-> Morning Dew, ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,094 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1981-07-14 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil-> Cassidy, To Lay Me Down-> Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues-> Big Railroad Blues-> Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, High Time, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,401 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at StadtHalle on 1981-10-10 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Bertha-> Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil-> El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song, Let It Grow-> Deal Women Are Smarter, Sugaree, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,665 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at UIC Pavilion on 2010-11-13 - Furthur
01 set I tuning 02 New Minglewood Blues 03 Dire Wolf 04 Mama Tried 05 Doin' That Rag 06 Mason's Children 07 Passenger 08 Caution 09 Get Back 10 set II tuning 11 Lost Sailor 12 Saint of Circumstance 13 Mountain Song 14 I Know You Rider 15 Morning Dew 16 Unbroken Chain 17 Terrapin Station 18 Terrapin Transit>At a Siding>Terrapin Flyer>Refrain 19 The Eleven 20 The Other One 21 One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Jeff Frank
Downloads: 8,807 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1981-07-13 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other-> El Paso, Jack A Roe-> Beat It On Down The Line, It Must Have Been The Roses-> CC Rider, Althea-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Women Are Smarter-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,707 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sports Palace on 1981-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, Passenger, Althea, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 45,348 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1993-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Spoonful, Jack A Roe, Black Throated Wind, Loose Lucy, Eternity, So Many Roads, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter-> Ship of Fools, Corinna-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,187 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1974-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias, Black Throated Wind, Row Jimmy, Mexicali Blues, Deal, The Race is On, Mississippi Half Step, El Paso, Ship of Fools, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> It Must Set 2 U.S. Blues, Me & My Uncle, Jam-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Beer Barrel Polka-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Spanish Jam-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Eyes Of The World
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard
Downloads: 6,136 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Patrick Gymnasium, U of Vermont on 1978-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Looks Like Rain, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Deal Samson & Delilah, Sunrise, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,184 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1981-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil-> El Paso, Bird Song-> Cassidy, Tennessee Jed-> Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> CC Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue, E: Good Lovin'*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,298 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1980-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Candyman, Easy To Love You, Let It Grow-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger, High Time, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,279 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Santa Fe Downs on 1982-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Women Are Smarter, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow-> Deal Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Good Time Blues, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,495 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Curtis Hixon Convention Hall on 1973-12-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, Don't Ease Me In, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Me And Bobby McGee, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line-> Peggy-O, El Paso, Deal, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Dark Star-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,956 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Starlight Theater on 1982-08-03 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, El Paso, Cumberland Blues, Althea-> Cassidy-> Big Railroad Blues, Women Are Smarter, Might As Well Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,241 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Desert Sky Pavilion on 1994-03-05 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Stagger Lee, El Paso*, Loose Lucy, Broken Arrow, Eternity, Bertha China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Way To Go Home, Saint Of Circumstance -> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night, E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,176 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Club Melk Weg on 1981-10-16 - Grateful Dead
On The Road Again, Dire Wolf, Monkey & The Engineer, Bird Song, Cassidy, Ain't No Lie, The Race is On, Ripple Playin' In The Band-> Hully Gully-> The Wheel-> Samson & Delilah-> Gloria-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Playin' In The Band-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,690 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1979-08-12 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Althea-> Passenger China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider, Lost Sailor, Don't Ease Me In, Estimated Prophet> Eyes of the World> Drums> Space> Not Fade Away> Black Peter> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,537 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
movies